avatar
Nina, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних? Денег лишних не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С теми, кого считаю профессионалом в своей деятельности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, мудрость, решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Европу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце
The last books that you read?
Стратегия голубого океана сейчас читаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, трусость, отсутствие ответственности
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Много говорю)
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Настольные, психологические со смыслом
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
В моих мечтах нет работы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым будут совпадать материальные, физические и духовные ценности
Where do you want to live?
Тёплая страна, морское побережье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Concerts, Board Games